LIGHTS OFF

I'm sick and tired of being sick and tired, it's you that I'm missing.
It's like my brain is wired up and there's a glitch in my system
You're like a drug and now my blood won't stop itching.
I'm in critical condition someone let me out of this prison.
It's like my mind is playing tricks on me lately.
I could of sworn that you are still my baby.
I'm on a merry-go-round going around, driving me crazy.

That's why it feels like
losing you is like somebody just turned all the lights off.
won't somebody, anybody.
please just turn the lights on.
I won't take one step.
I can't see what's coming next.

man kan ju säga, alla mina känslor sammansatt till en låt.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0